The Lady Series - The Allington Collection Boxset

The Lady Series is a series of standalone novellas that can be read in or out of order. The Allington Ladies are headstrong ladies of Society who enjoy attending balls, a good hunt, and riding in carriages through Hyde Park. Follow along as they meet the honourable gentlemen who not only put up with their antics but adore them as they are.


This book includes the following titles:

  1. Taming The Lady

  2. Presenting The Lady

  3. Marrying The Lady

  4. Eloping with The Lady

  5. Dancing with The Lady

  6. Friends with The Lady

Where to buy...
Back to Top