The Lady Series: The Blackmore Collection

Clean Regency Romance

All five daughters of the Earl of Keymouth have reached marriageable age. The Earl and his Countess look forward to giving their hands in marriage. However, the young ladies have other ideas. Jilted love, elopement, kidnapping, jealousy, and other devious shenanigans await the readers of this new Clean Regency Series.


​​​​​​​Titles in this collection:

1- Missing The Lady

2- Falling for Te Lady

3- Competing for The Lady

4- Unveiling The Lady

5- Saving The Lady


Join Daisy's Newsletter and stay up-to-date with sales and new releases at

Where to buy...
Back to Top